The Circus Rose
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Blackstone Publishing, 2020.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
5h 22m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781094058702

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Betsy Cornwell., Betsy Cornwell|AUTHOR., & Nicol Zanzarella|READER. (2020). The Circus Rose . Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Betsy Cornwell, Betsy Cornwell|AUTHOR and Nicol Zanzarella|READER. 2020. The Circus Rose. Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Betsy Cornwell, Betsy Cornwell|AUTHOR and Nicol Zanzarella|READER. The Circus Rose Blackstone Publishing, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Betsy Cornwell, Betsy Cornwell|AUTHOR, and Nicol Zanzarella|READER. The Circus Rose Blackstone Publishing, 2020.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe024d1c5-8c48-812f-9db7-069d8b334338
Full titlecircus rose
Authorcornwell betsy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-08-23 10:50:39AM
Last Indexed2021-09-16 05:24:04AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedDec 22, 2020
Last UsedSep 12, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Betsy Cornwell
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/bsa_9781094058702_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13892164
    [isbn] => 9781094058702
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Circus Rose
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 5h 22m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Betsy Cornwell
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Nicol Zanzarella
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.49
    [id] => 13892164
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From a New York Times bestselling author comes a queer retelling of Snow White and Rose Red in which teenage twins battle evil religious extremists to save their loves and their circus family. The Circus Rose is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Mackenzi Lee, and Laini Taylor.

Twins Rosie and Ivory have grown up at their ringmaster mother's knee, and after years on the road, they're returning to Port's End, the closest place to home they know. Yet something has changed in the bustling city: fundamentalist flyers paper the walls and preachers fill the squares, warning of shadows falling over the land. The circus prepares a triumphant homecoming show, full of lights and spectacle that could chase away even the darkest shadow. But during Rosie's tightrope act, disaster strikes.

In this lush, sensuous novel interwoven with themes of social justice and found family, it's up to Ivory and her magician love-with the help of a dancing bear-to track down an evil priest and save their circus family before it's too late.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13892164
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Blackstone Publishing
)
1