Archimancy
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Katherine Tegen Books, 2019.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
7h 21m 42s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062966230

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

J. A. White., J. A. White|AUTHOR., & Kim Mai Guest|READER. (2019). Archimancy . Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

J. A. White, J. A. White|AUTHOR and Kim Mai Guest|READER. 2019. Archimancy. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

J. A. White, J. A. White|AUTHOR and Kim Mai Guest|READER. Archimancy Katherine Tegen Books, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

J. A. White, J. A. White|AUTHOR, and Kim Mai Guest|READER. Archimancy Katherine Tegen Books, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID27c65f0d-6bb8-9867-62c7-3e485ad6d0a2-eng
Full titlearchimancy
Authorwhite j a
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-10-18 21:40:45PM
Last Indexed2022-12-03 04:43:21AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 13, 2021
Last UsedDec 13, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => J. A. White
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062966230_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12407075
    [isbn] => 9780062966230
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Archimancy
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 7h 21m 42s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => J. A. White
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kim Mai Guest
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Sci-Fi & Fantasy
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 12407075
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things!
Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Still, she didn't expect the school grounds to be filled with ghosts.
Cordelia soon realizes she's not the only one who can see the ghosts; her new friend Benji can too. Together with super-smart Agnes, the trio are determined to find out why the ghosts are there, and whether there's a way to set them free.
But the school was created with more sinister intentions, and someone is willing to go to extreme lengths to ensure that the ghosts remain trapped forever.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12407075
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Shadow School
    [publisher] => Katherine Tegen Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1