Blind Date
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2014.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062301635

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Frances Fyfield., & Frances Fyfield|AUTHOR. (2014). Blind Date . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Frances Fyfield and Frances Fyfield|AUTHOR. 2014. Blind Date. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Frances Fyfield and Frances Fyfield|AUTHOR. Blind Date HarperCollins Publishers, 2014.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Frances Fyfield, and Frances Fyfield|AUTHOR. Blind Date HarperCollins Publishers, 2014.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3b2476aa-4ed8-7be9-71dc-b45f0e74e5df
Full titleblind date
Authorfyfield frances
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-09-16 20:56:14PM
Last Indexed2021-09-21 03:58:46AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedMar 28, 2021
Last UsedJun 8, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2014
    [artist] => Frances Fyfield
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062301635_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12039539
    [isbn] => 9780062301635
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Blind Date
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 352
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Frances Fyfield
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Crime
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12039539
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Elisabeth Kennedy's life is falling apart. She has lost her job as a detective, she is disfigured from a brutal acid attack, and she remains haunted by the murder of her sister years ago. She takes up residence in a belfry apartment, high atop a crumbling London church tower, cloistered from the evils of the world. But as more and more people around her die, Elisabeth realizes her sister's killer is still out there, and to find him, she will have to come out of hiding. Fans of Louise Penny and Patricia Highsmith will love this moody psychological thriller.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12039539
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1